Staff directory

staff

Administration

Dr. Georgette C. Menocal
Principal

gmenocal@dadeschools.net

Denise Formoso
Assistant Principal

formoso@dadeschools.net

Staff

Name

POSITION

Email Address

Agrelot, Haydee  Second Grade hagrelot@dadeschools.net
Lydia Eljaiek Fifth Grade lydiaeljaiek@dadeschools.net
Kelley Coles Kindergarten/1st Grade kcoles@dadeschools.net
Bertrand, Afiba P.E. Coach abertrand@dadeschools.net
Brown, Vannie Cafeteria Manager vbrown55@dadeschools.net
Burris, David Music dburris@dadeschools.net
Cardenas, Waldo Fourth Grade wcardenas@dadeschools.net
Capo, Frances Kindergarten francescapo@dadeschools.net
Capote, Desiree Art dcapote@dadeschools.net
Dwayne Davis 5th Grade Temp. Ddavis03@dadeschools.net
Chavez, Jessica Third Grade jrchavez@dadeschools.net
Chica, Diana Pre-Kindergarten dchica@dadeschools.net
Correa, Esther Third Grade ecorrea@dadeschools.net
De Juan, Johanna Secretary/Treasurer johanna@dadeschools.net
Diaz, Jena Office Staff jenadiaz@dadeschools.net
Fernandez, Sivis Office Staff Sffernandez@dadeschools.net
Ford, Harold ESE hjford@dadeschools.net
Garcia, Maite Fourth Grade Mgarcia15@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, Martha Reading Coach migonz@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, Niushka  Spanish ngonpalacio@dadeschools.net
Hajje-Moran, Ileana Second Grade ihajjemoran@dadeschools.net
Hatten, Marianne Fifth Grade mhatten@dadeschools.net
Joseph, Yalanda Kindergarten josephy@dadeschools.net
Lebron, Robert First Grade blebron@dadeschools.net
Levy, Pat Counselor prlevy@dadeschools.net
Mincey, Belinda Pre-K Paraprofessional bmincey@dadeschools.net
Rivas, Janette Fifth Grade rivasj@dadeschools.net
Rudd, Lourdes Third Grade lulirudd@dadeschools.net
Sardinas, Catherine Fourth Grade catherinesardinas@dadeschools.net
Sosa, Melody After School Care msosa@dadeschools.net
Tipps, Bettina First Grade btipps@dadeschools.net
Veloz, Maria Office Staff mveloz@dadeschools.net
Whittle, Stephanie  Kindergarten sbwhittle@dadeschools.net
Williams, Mary Security Monitor  
Zapata, Guiselle Second Grade gzapata@dadeschools.net

This page updated 10/3/2017 gc

Ludlam Elementary School · 6639 SW 74th Street · South Miami, FL 33143 · 305-667-5551