Staff directory

staff

Administration

Dr. Georgette C. Menocal
Principal

gmenocal@dadeschools.net

Denise Formoso
Assistant Principal

formoso@dadeschools.net

Staff

Name

POSITION

Email Address

Agrelot, Haydee  Second Grade hagrelot@dadeschools.net
Aldama, Nory Fifth Grade nmaldama@dadeschools.net
Balboa, Laura Kindergarten/1st Grade lbalboa@dadeschools.net
Bertrand, Afiba P.E. Coach abertrand@dadeschools.net
Brown, Vannie Cafeteria Manager vbrown55@dadeschools.net
Burris, David Music dburris@dadeschools.net
Cardenas, Waldo Fourth Grade wcardenas@dadeschools.net
Capo, Frances Second Grade francescapo@dadeschools.net
Capote, Desiree Art dcapote@dadeschools.net
Castillo, Evelyn Psychologist  
Chavez, Jessica Third Grade jrchavez@dadeschools.net
Chica, Diana Pre-Kindergarten dchica@dadeschools.net
Conover, Debra Media Specialist dconover@dadeschools.net
Correa, Esther Third Grade ecorrea@dadeschools.net
De Juan, Johanna Secretary/Treasurer johanna@dadeschools.net
Del Castillo, Enrique Third Grade edelcastillo@dadeschools.net
Ferrare, Jessica Kindergarten jferrare@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, Martha Fourth Grade migonz@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, Niushka  Spanish ngonpalacio@dadeschools.net
Hajje-Moran, Ileana Second Grade

ihajjemoran@dadeschools.net

Hatten, Marianne Fifth Grade mhatten@dadeschools.net
Joseph, Yalanda Kindergarten josephy@dadeschools.net
Lebron, Robert First Grade blebron@dadeschools.net
Levy, Pat Counselor prlevy@dadeschools.net
Mincey, Belinda Pre-K Paraprofessional bmincey@dadeschools.net
Rivas, Janette Fifth Grade rivasj@dadeschools.net
Rudd, Lourdes Third Grade lulirudd@dadeschools.net
Sardinas, Catherine Fourth Grade catherinesardinas@dadeschools.net
Tipps, Bettina First Grade btipps@dadeschools.net
Truby, Lisa Social Worker  
Veloz, Maria Office Staff mveloz@dadeschools.net
Whittle, Stephanie  Kindergarten sbwhittle@dadeschools.net
Williams, Mary Security Monitor  
Zapata, Guiselle Second Grade gzapata@dadeschools.net
TBA ESE  
TBA Speech Pathologist  

BEFORE SCHOOL / AFTER SCHOOL CARE

Name

POSITION

Email Address

Cardenas, Waldo Program Manager wcardenas@dadeschools.net
Sosa, Melody Community School Specialist msosa@dadeschools.net

This page updated 5/7/2017 rga

Ludlam Elementary School · 6639 SW 74th Street · South Miami, FL 33143 · 305-667-5551